2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-5
Games 7
Runs 42
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .380
Slugging % .336
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cazenovia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-0
Cazenovia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Lawrence
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 23-0
Rutgers-Newark
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Husson *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Colby
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Bates
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
6:30 PM
Lasell *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
* Conference