2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-8
Games 10
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .319
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Alumnae #
Sotfball Alumnea Game
H
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clemont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Loras
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols
@ Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 / Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola 4
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Kissimme,Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Franklin
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Albright
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Newbury College
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Rivier
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Colby
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Colby
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Bates
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Lasell
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Lasell
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Husson *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference