2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 89.1
FG % 48.5
3PT % 35.4
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 17.6
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Alumni #
White vs Maroon Game @ 6:00 PM
5:00 PM
H
December
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Lasell
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Me.-Augusta
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Bates
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Maine Maritime *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
SUNY Canton *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
SUNY Canton *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Husson *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Thomas (ME) *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference